Somos los fabricantes profesionales de motocicletas que tienen más de 10 patents para bicicletas de tierra.

لغة
منتجات

تم تصميم وتطوير أكثر من 50٪ من الأجزاء في دراجاتنا النارية على الطرق الوعرة من قبل أنفسنا مما يجعل عملائنا يقفون بعيدًا عن منافسة المنتجات المكررة المروعة. يتم ضمان هامش بيع منتجاتنا.

قراءة المزيد
Nicot KR250 / 300-GASGAS دراجة ترابية طراز جديد

Nicot KR250 / 300-GASGAS دراجة ترابية طراز جديد

Nicot KR250 / 300-GASGAS دراجة ترابية طراز جديدمحرك ZS CB250-F / محرك CBS300172FMM-3A / 174MN-3اسطوانة واحدة ، 4 أشواط ، تبريد بالهواء / تبريد بالماءالقوة القصوى: 15KW / 18.5kwالسرعة القصوى: 105 كم / س / 110 كم / سخزان الوقود: 11 لترقاعدة العجلات: 1440 ملمالتعليق: امتصاص قابل للتعديل Fastaceالفرامل: F&R فرامل قرصية هيدروليكيةيوفر KR250 / 300-GASGAS تجربتك الرائعة في البراري والمسارات.تقدم Nicot خدمة OEM بأسعار تنافسية ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بتأسيس علامتك التجارية الخاصة أو توسيع نطاق عملك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا :frank@nicotmoto.com
نيكوت KF450NU دراجة الترابية بمحرك Zongshen NC450U DOHC المبرد بالماء

نيكوت KF450NU دراجة الترابية بمحرك Zongshen NC450U DOHC المبرد بالماء

دراجة ترابية بالحجم الكامل بتصميم رائع: Nicot KF450NUمحرك ZS NC450UZS 194MQاسطوانة واحدة ، 4 أشواط ، تبريد بالماءقوة max: 30KWالسرعة القصوى: 140 كم / ساعةخزان الوقود: 12 لترقاعدة العجلات: 1480 ملمالتعليق: امتصاص قابل للتعديل Fastaceالفرامل: F&R فرامل قرصية هيدروليكيةيوفر KF450NU تجربتك الرائعة في البرية والمسارات.تقدم Nicot خدمة OEM بأسعار تنافسية ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بتأسيس علامتك التجارية الخاصة أو توسيع نطاق عملك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا :frank@nicotmoto.com
نيكوت KT250B دراجة الترابية التنافسية 250cc بمحرك Zongshen CB250D-G

نيكوت KT250B دراجة الترابية التنافسية 250cc بمحرك Zongshen CB250D-G

نيكوت KT250B دراجة الترابيةمحرك ZS CB250D-G165FMMاسطوانة واحدة ، 4 شوط ، تبريد الهواءقوة max: 12KWالسرعة القصوى: 105 كم / ساعةخزان الوقود: 6.5 لترقاعدة العجلات: 1340 ملمالتعليق: امتصاص قابل للتعديل Fastaceالفرامل: F&R فرامل قرصية هيدروليكيةيوفر لك KT250B تجربة رائعة في البراري والمسارات.تقدم Nicot خدمة OEM بأسعار تنافسية ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بتأسيس علامتك التجارية الخاصة أو توسيع نطاق عملك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا :edchen@nicotmoto.com
Nicot KF300S رائجة البيع الحجم الكامل دراجة نارية Enduro موتوكروس 300cc دراجة نارية مع محرك Zongshen CBS300

Nicot KF300S رائجة البيع الحجم الكامل دراجة نارية Enduro موتوكروس 300cc دراجة نارية مع محرك Zongshen CBS300

Nicot KF300S رائجة البيع الحجم الكامل دراجة نارية Enduro موتوكروس 300cc دراجة نارية مع محرك Zongshen CBS300φ22 * φ28 مقود سبائك الألومنيومAl-alloy mulffer (قوس ملحوم)أنبوب رأس من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 940 مم ممتص صدمات أمامي عكسي طويل السكتة الدماغية ، 54/60 Φ48إطارات عالية الجودة للطرق الوعرة: 80 / 100-21 فرنك ، 110 / 100-18 ريالعجلة بقضبان فولاذية مزودة برسوم RIM ذات مجموعة كاملة من رسومات Janpenese Lintechفرامل قرصية هيدروليكية صينية من العلامة التجارية الأعلى FR& RR مع خطوط الفرامل المقواةإصدار على الطريق: مصباح انعطاف LED ، مصباح خلفي LED ، لوحة رقمية ، مرآة الرؤية الخلفية ، رخصة بوق& لوحة رقم اختيارية.
خدمتنا

تخصص تخصيص للعملاء المختلفين لتلبية الطلبات المختلفة.

قامت شركتنا بدمج معظم أنظمة سلسلة التوريد الاحترافية في نظام واحد حتى نتمكن من تزويدك بأفضل المنتجات والخدمات الاحترافية المخصصة للدراجات النارية. وقد أنشأنا علاقة قوية ومستقرة مع شركائنا في STUDT STROPS ، حتى نتمكن من ضمان أن يكون سعرنا هو الأرخص في السوق.

Hemos Ampliado nuestro R.&D Elemento de estos años ahora pollos con 8 ingenieros y diseñadores profesionales para que podamos satisfacer sus necesidades Personales y obtener una experienceencia de OEM perfecta.

Sobre Nicot Motoccycle المصنعين

كن مختلفا ، كن ناجحا! ! !

Chongqing Nicot Industry and Trade Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع دراجات نارية مخصصة في منتصف العمر تقع في Chongqing ، أكبر قاعدة لإنتاج الدراجات النارية في الصين. يتمتع جميع الأعضاء الرئيسيين بأكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في الشركة الرائدة التي تجعلنا نقدم لك خدمة احترافية وفعالة.


منذ تاريخ التأسيس في عام 2016 ، شركة نيكوت متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع الدراجات النارية المميزة بخصائص استخباراتية كاملة. نحن نركز على إنتاج منتجات مميزة ، حاليًا بشكل رئيسي منتجات الدراجات النارية على الطرق الوعرة. تم تصميم وتطوير أكثر من 50٪ من الأجزاء في دراجتنا النارية بأنفسنا مما يجعل عملائنا يقفون بعيدًا عن منافسة المنتجات المكررة المروعة. يتم ضمان هامش بيع منتجاتنا.

قضية

في غضون سنوات قليلة فقط ، احتلت الحصة السوقية للفلبين وروسيا وأوكرانيا وغيرها من أسواق الدراجات النارية الرئيسية في البلدان الكبرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم بيع منتجاتنا أيضًا إلى الولايات المتحدة وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وأماكن أخرى!

قراءة المزيد
نظرة عامة على GR1 Pro 250 CC للدراجات النارية

نظرة عامة على GR1 Pro 250 CC للدراجات النارية

جاء هذا النموذج من Nicot Motorcycle ، GR1 هي واحدة من السلسلة التي زودتنا بها ، هذا الموديل مثبت بمحرك ZS CB250D-G ، قوة قصوى 12KW ، تهدف إلى دراجة ترابية متوسطة الحجم بقاعدة عجلات 1340 مم ، شبكة ثابتة ، ناقل حركة بمرحلتين ، 5 تروس ، توفر لنا جميعها قوة قوية أيضًا مع قدرة عالية على الحركة ويمكننا أن نستمتع بالتسلق والسباق في الغابة والوحشية.Nicot Motorcycle هي شركة محترفة للدراجات النارية في الصين ، فهي توفر لنا موتوكروس عالي الأداء وخدمة ما بعد انتهاء موثوقة ، كما أنها تقدم لنا أسعارًا جيدة مع خدمة OEM التي نطلبها. نحن نرضي كثيرًا معهم وأيضًا مع موتوكروس الذي زودونا به ، نوصيك بهذا المورد عالي الجودة.
نيكوت هرقل 250 GR1

نيكوت هرقل 250 GR1

جاء هذا النموذج من Nicot Motorcycle ، GR1 هي واحدة من السلسلة التي زودتنا بها ، فهي تتمتع بمظهر جيد مع رسومات OEM التي نريدها ، وهي مزودة بإطار مرن لتوفر لنا الأمان ، هذا النموذج مثبت بمحرك ZS CB250D-G ، يوفر لنا قوة قوية ويمكننا من الاستمتاع بالتسلق والسباق في الغابة والبرية.Nicot Motorcycle هي شركة محترفة للدراجات النارية في الصين ، فهي توفر لنا موتوكروس عالي الأداء وخدمة ما بعد انتهاء موثوقة ، كما أنها تقدم لنا أسعارًا جيدة مع خدمة OEM التي نطلبها. نحن نرضي كثيرًا معهم وأيضًا مع موتوكروس الذي زودونا به ، نوصيك بهذا المورد عالي الجودة.
نيكوت PT3-150 دراجة حفرة بمحرك YX W150

نيكوت PT3-150 دراجة حفرة بمحرك YX W150

الوصف: Nicot PT3-150125cc ، محرك تبريد الهواء رباعي الأشواط ، عجلة مكابح ، فرامل قرصية أمامية وخلفيةنوع السيارة: Pit Bike
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا.

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

We are the professional motorcycle manufacturers who have more than 10 patents for dirt bikes.

Language
Products

Over 50% of the parts in our off road motorcycles are designed and developed by ourselves which make our customers stand apart from the horrible Duplicate product competition. Your margin selling our products is assured.

READ MORE
Nicot eFox 12Kw Electric Dirt Bike For Adults

Nicot eFox 12Kw Electric Dirt Bike For Adults

Nicot provides OEM service with competitive price, if you are interested in establishing your own brand or expanding your business range, pls contact us: info@nicotmoto.com
Nicot KF450NU Dirt Bike with Zongshen NC450U DOHC Water-cooled Engine

Nicot KF450NU Dirt Bike with Zongshen NC450U DOHC Water-cooled Engine

Full size dirt bike with Cool styling: Nicot KF450NUZS NC450U engineZS 194MQOne cylinder, 4 stroke, water-coolingMax power: 30KWMax speed: 140 km/hFuel tank: 12LWheelbase: 1480mmSuspension: Fastace adjustable absorberBrake: F&R hydraulic disc brakeKF450NU provides your wonderful experience in the wilds and tracks.Nicot provides OEM service with competitive price, if you are interested in establishing your own brand or expanding your business range, pls contact us:frank@nicotmoto.com
Nicot KT250B Competitive Dirt Bike 250cc with Zongshen CB250D-G engine

Nicot KT250B Competitive Dirt Bike 250cc with Zongshen CB250D-G engine

Nicot KT250B Dirt BikeZS CB250D-G engine165FMMOne cylinder, 4 stroke, air-coolingMax power: 12KWMax speed: 105 km/hFuel tank: 6.5LWheelbase: 1340mmSuspension: Fastace adjustable absorberBrake: F&R hydraulic disc brakeKT250B provides you wonderful experience in the wilds and tracks.Nicot provides OEM service with competitive price, if you are interested in establishing your own brand or expanding your business range, pls contact us:edchen@nicotmoto.com
Nicot KR250PR High Quality Off-road Motorcycle Motocross 250cc Dirt Bike with Zongshen PR250 Balance Engine

Nicot KR250PR High Quality Off-road Motorcycle Motocross 250cc Dirt Bike with Zongshen PR250 Balance Engine

Nicot KR250PR High Quality Off-road Motorcycle Motocross 250cc Dirt Bike with Zongshen PR250 Balance Engineφ22*φ28 Alumium alloy Handlebar Al-alloy mulffer(welded bracket) Stainless steel header pipe 850mm Long stroke Inverse front shock absorber,53/58 Φ41 High quality off-raod tyres:Fr.80/100-19,Rr.120/90-16 Steel spoke wheel with RIM graphics Full-set Janpenese Lintech graphics Chinese top brand hydraulic disc brake FR & RR with reinforced brake lines On road version:led turn light, led tail light, digital panel , rear view mirror, horn Licence & Number plate optional Four colors for optional.
OUR SERVICE

Specialize customize for different customers to meet different demands.

Our company integrated most of the professional supply chain system into one so that we can provide you with the best quality custom motorcycle products and professional services. And we have established a strong and stable relationship with our partners at STUDT STROPS, so we can ensure that our price is the cheapest in the market.

Hemos ampliado nuestro r&D El departamento de estos años y ahora contamos con 8 ingenieros y diseñadores profesionales para que podamos satisfacer sus necesidades personales y obtener una experiencia de OEM perfecta.

Sobre Nicot Motoccycle Manufacturers

Be different, be successful! ! !

Chongqing Nicot Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. is a middle-aged custom motorcycle manufacturer located in Chongqing, the largest motorcycle production base in China. All main members have more than 15 years of experience in the leading company that make us offer you a professional and efficient service.


Since the establishment date in 2016, NICOT specializes in developing and manufacturing distinctive motorcycles with full intelligence property. We focus on the production of distinctive products, currently mainly off-road motorcycle products. More than 50% of the parts in our motorcycle are designed and developed by ourselves which make our customers stand away from the horrible Duplicate product competition. Your margin selling our products is assured.

CASE

In just a few years, it has occupied the market share of the Philippines, Russia, Ukraine and other major motorcycle markets of major countries. In addition, our products are also sold to the United States, South America, Africa and other places!

READ MORE
GR1 Pro 250 CC Motorcycle Overview

GR1 Pro 250 CC Motorcycle Overview

This model came from Nicot Motorcycle, GR1 is one of the series they supplied to us, this model is installed with ZS CB250D-G engine,Max power 12KW, aiming at middle size dirt bike with wheelbase 1340mm, Constant mesh, 2-stage transmission, 5 gears shift, all provide us strong power also with high mobility and can let us enjoy the climbing and racing in the woods and wildness.Nicot motorcycle is a professional manufacturer of motorcycle in China, they provide us high performance motocross and reliable after-service, also they offer us good price with OEM service we require. we are much satisfying with them and also with the motocross they supplied to us, we recommend you with this good quality supplier.
Nicot PT3-150 Pit Bike with YX W150 Engine

Nicot PT3-150 Pit Bike with YX W150 Engine

Description: Nicot PT3-150125cc, 4 stroke air-cooling engine, spoke wheel, front and rear disc brake    Vehicle Type: Pit Bike 
Nicot Hercules 250 GR1

Nicot Hercules 250 GR1

This model came from Nicot Motorcycle, GR1 is one of the series they supplied to us, it has good looking with OEM graphics we want, it equipped with resilient frame to provide us safety, this model is installed with ZS CB250D-G engine, it provides us strong power and can let us enjoy the climbing and racing in the woods and wildness.Nicot motorcycle is a professional manufacturer of motorcycle in China, they provide us high performance motocross and reliable after-service, also they offer us good price with OEM service we require. we are much satisfying with them and also with the motocross they supplied to us, we recommend you with this good quality supplier.
If you have more questions, write to us.

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so that we can provide you with more services!

Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry